Governors are unpaid volunteers who act as critical friends of the school, supporting us and monitoring our progress.

Mr Paul O’Kelly                                           Chairman of the Local Governing Body

Mr Anthony Morgan                                  Vice Chair of the Local Governing Body

The Revd Father Roderick S P Hingley BA                                 

Mrs Louise Boxer

Mrs Emma Anderton

Mr Perninder Dhadwar

Cllr Nisha Patel

Mrs Alison Peace

Mr Robert Bristow

Mrs Anna Hawkins

Mr Julian Dutnall, Executive Headteacher

Clerk: Mrs Chris Gentle

Unless stated none of our governors have any relevant business interests nor do they have any relationships with members of staff. Father Hingley is also a governor of another school in Havering. 

%d bloggers like this: